The Porsche Jackson Team

Porsche Jackson Team

We know your time is valuable. Can't find what you are looking for or have questions? We welcome your call or email.  I

 

 

John M. Smith Jr. | General Manager

Gene Silas

Gene Silas | Executive Manager

Phone: 601.842.7818 • Email: gsilas@porscheofjackson.com

Joe Dearman

Joe Dearman | Porsche Certified Sales Professional

I grew up in Yazoo City and graduated from MSU in Commercial Art and Advertising and obtained a second degree from Mississippi College in Marketing. Before coming to Porsche Jackson in 2009, I opened and ran a health and fitness center for 20 years.

 

Mobile 601-503-4567

Phone: 601.956.0410 • Email: jdearman@porscheofjackson.com

Adrian Blackwell

Adrian Blackwell | Porsche Certified Sales Professional

Email: ablackwell@porscheofjackson.com

Patrick Cherwaty | Porsche Certified Sales Professional

Phone: 601.490.0677 • Email: pcherwaty@porscheofjackson.com

Will Scott

Will Scott | Porsche Certified Sales Professional

Phone: 601.326.7677 • Email: wscott@porscheofjackson.com

Jill Richardson

Jill Richardson | Porsche Finance Manager

I have been part of the sales team with Porsche since 2015. I have a degree in Communications with an emphasis in Photograhy and Graphic Imaging with a minor in Vocal Music from The University of Wisconsin. 

Mobile 601-331-0970

 

 

Phone: 601.326.3237 • Email: jrichardson@porscheofjackson.com

James Griffing

James Griffing | Service & Parts Manager

James Griffing has worked in the automobile industry for more than 20 years. He loves cars and is very dedicated to making sure your service visit is the best it can be. He looks forward to serving you and your vehicle.

Phone: 601.326.3294 • Email: jgriffing@mercedesporsche.com

Brad Matthys | Porsche Certified Parts Manager

Phone: 601.326.7677 Ext. 2400 • Email: bmatthys@porscheofjackson.com

Ryan Sutton

Ryan Sutton | Porsche Service Advisor

Ryan has been with Porsche for over a year now. He is happy to be part of the Porsche of Jackson team, and looks forward to serving you and your vehicle.

Phone: 601.326.3294 • Email: rsutton@porscheofjackson.com

Sid Spencer

Sid Spencer | Porsche Certified Master Technician

Porsche Certified Master Technician at Porsche of Jackson!

Phone: 601.326.7677

Daniel Merrill | Porsche Certified Service Technician

Joseph Harrell

Joseph Harrell | Porsche Certified Service Technician

Ryan Poindexter | Detail Technician

Darren Adams

Darren Adams | Detail Technician

Angie Brown

Angie Brown | Office Manager

Email: abrown@porscheofjackson.com

Sophia Baker

Sophia Baker | Executive Assistant

Email: sbaker@porscheofjackson.com